NASCAR Sprint Cup 2014 Series Live Stream + Video of Kentucky Quaker State 400

Nascar Sprint Cup 2014 Series Live Stream

The NASCAR Sprint Cup 2014 Series can be seen on TV or via online live stream today Saturday June 28 at 7:30PM ET. Links for the NASCAR Series race online are provided below on this website. After the race, check the videos of the Nascar Sprint cup at Kentucky Speedway (Quaker State 400) with highlights and the Nascar race replay.

The 2014 NASCAR Sprint Cup seasons continues today as 4th Annual Quaker State 400 presented by Advance Auto Parts at Kentucky Speedway in Sparta, Kentucky is set to roll. The Quaker State 400, a Sprint Cup event at Kentucky Speedway in Sparta. Matt Kenseth (No. 20) took the checkered flag last year on this 1.5-mile oval after taking sixth and seventh in the Cup series’ first two visits. Jamie McMurray (No. 1) was second.

NASCAR Sprint Cup Live Stream

Today’s Nascar Sprint Cup race can be watched live on TV, or through Live Streaming online. TV coverage today will start airing at 6:30 ET on TNT. With the race coverage to officially begin at 7:30 PM ET with the green flag flying at 7:45 PM ET. On NBC’s episode of NASCAR AMERICA, host Dave Briggs and analyst Jeff Burton will preview this weekend’s NASCAR Sprint Cup race at Kentucky Speedway. To watch the NASCAR Sprint Cup race today, the link is here.

A few minutes before the race, be sure to come back here on to know everything about live stream of the Nascar Sprint Cup 2014 Series.

NASCAR Sprint Cup 2014 Series Video

The NASCAR Sprint Cup Series is the sport’s highest level of professional competition. It is consequently the most popular and most profitable NASCAR series. Since 2001, the Sprint Cup season has consisted of 36 races over 10 months. Writers and fans often use “Cup” to refer to the Sprint Cup series and the ambiguous use of “NASCAR” as a synonym for the Sprint Cup Series is common. The 2013 Sprint Cup Series Champion is Jimmie Johnson, who also won 5 consecutive Sprint Cup Series drivers’ championships from 2006–2010. Previously, the most consecutive championships had been three in a row by Cale Yarborough in the late 1970s, the only other time when a driver has won three or more Sprint Cup championships in a row.

Thanks for visiting the website and be sure to watch all the action from this NASCAR Sprint Cup 2014 race live stream. Be sure to bookmark us and check all the videos and news articles regarding the NASCAR Sprint Cup.

Signup for free to be the first to receive exclusive free links. Now in your mailbox!
Join over 15,000 subscribers
Send me links

Your information will not be shared to anyone